Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. To Release 2017 Year-End Results on March 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:08 pm MST

Dateline:

CALGARY, Alberta

Public Company Information:

TSX:
RME

CALGARY, Alberta--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. (TSX:RME, and hereinafter "RME"), Canada's largest agriculture equipment dealer, today announced that it will release its 2017 year-end results on Wednesday, March 14, 2018, at 5:00 a.m. Mountain Time ("MT") (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time ("ET")).

RME will then host a conference call and webcast to discuss the quarter at 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) on the same day. Please note that the format of the webcast will now incorporate a visual presentation for investors and analysts. To listen to the live webcast and watch the presentation please use the following link:

http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1601853-1/26A7DEBE6DF577558A33B567AA4F27B6

Within 24 hours of the event, the webcast will be available for replay at the link above until March 13, 2019.

Those interested in participating in the conference call may do so by calling 1-866-521-4909 (toll free) or (647) 427-2311.

An archived recording of the conference call will be available until March 28, 2018 by dialing 1-800-585-8367 (toll free) or 1-416-621-4642, Conference ID: 1574699. This archived recording will also be available at www.rockymtn.com.

About Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. (TSX:RME)
RME is Canada's largest agriculture equipment dealer with branches located throughout Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba. Through its dealer network, RME sells, rents, and leases new and used agriculture equipment and offers product support and finance to its customers.

Additional information about RME is available at www.rockymtn.com and on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

Contact:

For investor and media inquiries please contact:
Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc.
Tom McMillan, 403-466-7220
tmcmillan@rockymtn.com