Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. to Release 2017 Second Quarter Results on August 9, 2017


Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:06 am MDT



Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. ("Rocky") (TSX:RME), Canada's largest agriculture equipment dealer, today announced that it will release its 2017 second quarter results at 5:00 a.m. Mountain Time ("MT") (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time ("ET")) on Wednesday, August 9, 2017.

Rocky will then host a conference call and webcast to discuss the quarter at 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) on the same day.

Those interested in participating in the conference call may do so by calling 1-888-231-8191 (toll free) or 1-647-427-7450.

A live webcast of the conference call will also be accessible through the link below:

An archived recording of the conference call will be available until August 23, 2017 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 (toll free) or 1-416-849-0833, passcode: 50704283. This archived recording will also be available on Rocky's website.

About Rocky Mountain Dealerships (TSX:RME)

Rocky is Canada's largest agriculture equipment dealer with branches located throughout Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba. Through its network of Rocky Mountain Equipment locations, Rocky sells, rents, and leases new and used agriculture equipment and offers product support and finance to its customers.

Additional information on Rocky is available at and on SEDAR at


Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc.,
Garrett Ganden, President and Chief Executive Officer;
David Ascott, Chief Financial Officer,
or Jim Wood, Chief Sales and Operations Officer,
#301, 3345 8th Street S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 3A4,
Telephone: (403) 265-7364, Fax: (403) 214-5644